site image

All Obituaries

Walter Johnston Mechanicsville


Walter Jay Johnston, 62, of Mechanicsville, entered eternity on Sunday, February 23, 2020, at home and with family by his side. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 3:00...

Harold "Red" Davis Tipton


Harold “Red” Bernard Davis, Jr., 77, of Tipton, passed away at 1:24 am on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 in the Cedar Manor Nursing Home. Funeral Services will be held on Friday,...

Debra Willis Cedar Rapids


Debra L. Willis, 65, of Cedar Rapids, formerly of Tipton, Wapello and Muscatine, died peacefully on Saturday, February 15, 2020. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at...

Myles Schwitzer Cedar Rapids, Iowa


Myles Michael Schwitzer, 38, of Cedar Rapids, formerly of Tipton, died unexpectedly at 9 am on Friday, February 14, 2020. A Visitation will be held at Fry Funeral Home, Tipton on Saturday,...

Michael Shelsky Tipton


Michael P. Shelsky, 66, of Tipton, entered eternity on Thursday February 6, 2020 at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics. A Celebration of Life service will be held on Wednesday, February...

James Tripp Tipton


James David Tripp, 71, of Tipton, died peacefully on Tuesday, February 04, 2020, while under the care of Cedar Manor Nursing Home in Tipton. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, February 8,...

Karen Achey Tipton


Karen Kay Anderson Achey, 74, of rural Tipton, entered eternity on Tuesday, January 28th, 2020 in the comfort of her own home. It was Karen's wish to be cremated and have a private burial at a...

Gary Eichhorn Tipton


Gary Eugene Eichhorn, 83, of Tipton, entered eternity on Friday, January 10, 2020 while he went to sleep after attending a day at the cattle show in Denver, Colorado. Funeral services will be held...

Ruby Burroughs Wapello


Ruby Claire Burroughs, 79, formerly of Tipton, entered eternity on Wednesday, January 8, 2020 while under the care of the Wapello Nursing Home in Wapello, Iowa. Memorial services will be held...

Thomas Bena Tipton


Thomas Rudolph Bena, 93, formerly of Tipton, entered eternity on Wednesday, January 1, 2020 while under the care of the Guttenberg Care Center. Private funeral services will be held on...
Page 1 of 116
© 2020 Fry Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS