site image

All Obituaries

Norman Ford


Norman ‘Bud’ Ford, 81, of Tipton, died suddenly of an apparent heart attack on Sunday evening, September 16th in his home. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, September 22, 2018...

Grace Countryman


Grace Irene Countryman, 89, of Tipton, died peacefully on Monday, August 27, 2018 in the Simpson Memorial Home, West Liberty, Iowa. Funeral services will be held on Friday, August 31, 2018 at...

Marie Pacha


Marie Pacha, 66, passed peacefully from this world Friday night, August 24, 2018, surrounded by family and friends in her daughter’s home. Per Marie’s wishes, she was cremated. A...

Dalton Harms


Dalton John Harms, 23, Tipton, chose to end his earthly struggles on Tuesday, August 21, 2018. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 10:30 am, Fry Funeral Home, Tipton with...

Billy Conner


Billy Gerald Conner, 76, formerly of Tipton, entered eternal rest Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2018, in Crestridge Care Center in Maquoketa, Iowa. Funeral services will be held Monday, Aug. 20 at 11 a.m....

Verna Kimberling


Verna Olive Kimberling, 103, of Tipton, completed her life’s work on Sunday, August 12, 2018. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, August 18th at 10:00 am at the First United Church of...

Ardis Rekemeyer


Ardis “Ardie” Ellen Fahrenkrog-Rekemeyer, 77, of Tipton, Iowa, peacefully entered eternal rest while surrounded by her beloved family on Sunday, July 22, 2018 at Cedar Manor. Family...

Theresa Pelzer


Theresa LaVonne Pelzer, 87, of Tipton, died peacefully on Thursday, July 19, 2018 in the Cedar Manor Nursing Home surrounded by family. Visitation will be on Monday, July 23, 2018 from 4:00 to...

Beverly Fitch


Beverly ‘Bev’ M. Fitch, 84, of Tipton, died Saturday, July 14, 2018 in Mercy Hospital in Iowa City from complications of COPD. Memorial services will be held on Friday, July 20th at...

Cindy Danielson


Cindy L. Danielson, 61, of North Liberty, passed away at 12:48 AM Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at Mercy Hospital in Iowa City. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, July 14th at 2:00 PM at Fry...
Page 1 of 106
© 2018 Fry Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS