site image

All Obituaries

Phyllis Gesing Anamosa


Phyllis N. Gesing, 85, entered eternity on Monday, May 10, 2021 at the Anamosa Care Center. Graveside committal services will be held on Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 2:00 pm, St. Bridget’s...

Beth Geary Tipton


Beth Adel Geary, 60, of Tipton, entered into eternity on Friday, May 7, 2021 at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics from complications of Leukemia. Funeral services will be held on...

Lola Maher Mechanicsville


Lola Mae (Nelsen) Maher, age 85 of Mechanicsville lost her battle with cancer on May 7, 2021 at home surrounded by her family. A Wake service will be held on Monday, May 10, 2021, beginning at...

Bonnie Freeze Bennett


Bonnie Jean Grau Freeze, 80, of Bennett, entered eternity on Friday, May 7, 2021. Graveside funeral services will be held on Friday, May 14, 2021 at 11:00 am at Inland Cemetery, Bennett. Pastor...

Joseph Ruggiero Tipton


Joseph Anthony Ruggiero, 57, of Tipton, entered eternity on Thursday, May 6, 2021 at his home with his family by his side. Per Joseph’s wishes, he was cremated and there will be no formal...

Patricia Hillyer Bennett


Patricia A. Hillyer, 77, of Bennett, died peacefully on May 4, 2021, with family by her side, under the care of Hospice at Prairie Hills Assisted Living, Tipton. Private family funeral services...

Leo Beam Tipton


Leo Sidney Beam was born in Strahan, Iowa on Wednesday, September 26, 1928, and he passed from this life into eternal life on Tuesday, April 20, 2021.  On Saturday, April 24, 2021, Fry...

Nadine Lafrenz Tipton


Nadine J. Lafrenz, 91, of Tipton, formerly of Bennett, died peacefully on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 in the Cedar Manor Nursing Home. Private family funeral services will be held on Saturday, April...

Dwain Meyer Tipton


Dwain Fredrick Meyer, 94, of Tipton, died peacefully on Saturday, April 10, 2021 in Mercy Hospital, Iowa City. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, April 13 at 1:00 PM, Fry Funeral Home,...

Berrie Glick Cedar Bluff


Berrie Glick, 73, of Cedar Bluff, IA, was called home to the gardens of Heaven on Saturday, April 3, 2021, from complications after heart surgery.  A Celebration of Life, officiated by Pastor...
Page 1 of 124
© 2021 Fry Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy